Jump to content
The Piass

GYZE new album 『ASIAN CHAOS』 release !

Recommended Posts

It will be released on 2019.07.10. (2800 yen + taxes)






Tracklist :

1. Far Eastern Land 
2. Asian Chaos 
3. Eastern Spirits 
4. King Kamuy 
5. Dragon Calling 
6. Camellia 
7. Japanese Elegy 
8. The Rising Dragon ft. Marc Hudson from DragonForce 
9. White Territories 
10. 1945 Hiroshima 
11. Forever Love (Bonus track JPN)
12. Vivaldi Winter (Bonus track JPN)
13. Asian Chaos (Far Eastern Mix)



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Their all three albums released before are really solid and decent!
So I am really looking forward to the 4th album!
Really happy that they could find a support member to help the drum,
and also adding the new member on guitar is really interesting,
Being really curious about what will they bring on this 4 members' line-up and new album!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...