Jump to content

DISREIGN members new band "Awoken by Silence" has formed

Recommended Posts

In March a new english project of some components of DISREIGN was announced.


"Awoken by Silence" members:

vo. YOHIO 

gt. Jonas

ba. JENZiiH

dr. tias


1st Single "Singularity" OUT NOW!!


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...