Jump to content

美良政次 (Miyoshi Seiji) new single, "濡れる夜" (Nureru Yoru) release

Recommended Posts

美良政次 (Miyoshi Seiji) new single, "濡れる夜" will be released on June 12 for 1200 yen.



1. 濡れる夜 (Nureru Yoru)

2. ひろしまの女 (Hiroshima no Onna)

3. 涙~ひとひら (Namida~Hitohira)

4. 濡れる夜 (karaoke)
5. ひろしまの女 (karaoke)
6. 涙~ひとひら (karaoke)







Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...