Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
The Piass

無能なルシッド(Munou na Lucid) new single 「侵蝕リフレイン」 release

Recommended Posts

Their second single  「侵蝕リフレイン」 will be released on 2019.03.13. (2160 yen)


Tracklist :

1.侵蝕リフレイン(Shinsoku refrain)

2.狂喜の国のアリス(Kyôki no kuni no Alice)





Edited by The Piass

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.