Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Crystal Lake new album "HELIX" release

Recommended Posts


01. Helix

02. Aeon (feat. AJ from ISSUES)

03. Agony

04. +81

05. Lost In Forever (feat. Daniel & Tyler from GIDEON)

06. Outgrow

07. Ritual

08. Hail To The Fire

09. Devilcry

10. Just Confusing

11. Apollo

12. Sanctuary



it's weird that The Circle is not on the tracklist

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.