Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About VKGamer

  • Rank
    Maria's Cross

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  1. The CD is like new since I never opened/touched it. I opened the wrapper, cause I thought I'd get an autograph. I noticed from storage there's a few scratches on the case itself so it's not a big deal, it can easily be replaced. Tracklist 1. Road of the Wing 2. Aoi Ookami ga Mita Zekkei 3. Yuukaigoto 4. Kaze no Slave (Album Version) 5. Representa 6. Amphibia 7. Fuefuki Douji (Album Version) 8. Revandish Ring (Album Version) 9. Aza-Sailla- 10. Lorent This is a rare Album from Japan! So get it before it's gone!
  • Create New...