Jump to content


Senior Official Reviewers
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About tetsu_sama69

  • Rank
    「Hello i’m an alli-alligator」
  • Birthday 10/04/1986

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    music, video games, and generally being excellent

Recent Profile Visitors

24902 profile views
  1. tetsu_sama69

    I just read this and
  2. tetsu_sama69

    I've been into about as long I've been into visual kei and strangely enough one lead to the other. For me certain songs, groups, and even individual idols have impacted me as person and it's the same with particular visual groups/artists as well. Sometimes I like more than the other, it all depends on how I feel or what I'm into at the moment. I get why people aren't into it, it's just certain types of noise interest certain people and not everyone is gonna dig it. Most of the fanbases are garbage so I stick with certain people who like the same things and sometimes I find other groups that way. Works the same with visual bands as well for me. I like groups varying from the early 2000's to current day and different groups appeal to me for different reasons be it visuals, song style, or certain members but it's always had a positive impact on my life. But it's not for everyone and I can get why. The scene itself is a mess though particularly right now with some very terrible scandals going on and really stupid drama but I feel like you get that with any scene in general. I don't always condone what certain labels do with their groups either but unfortunately like Kisaki and his erratic behaviors/issues there's not much to be done about it but that's another subject for another time.
  3. tetsu_sama69

    Not too bad so far. I kinda dig it. I'll keep my eye on this one.
  4. Happy Birthday!!

  5. tetsu_sama69

    Finally! Glad to see him back!
  6. tetsu_sama69

    Instrumentally it's not bad and the vocalists voice is a mess but it's giving me good nostalgia vibes so I'm on board to see where this goes.
  7. tetsu_sama69

    Welp might have to piece together the funds to make to the LA show. Wish he'd come back to Phoenix again though.
  8. After having zero piercings for most of my life, I saved up and got four. Two in each earlobe and it was a lot of fun.

    1. yomii


      my fav part is to accidentally pull fresh piercings every now and then and writhe in pain, hope you enjoy!!!

    2. Gesu


      Congrats~ ^_^ btw, word of warning if you get a lip ring like I did about three years back; do not bite it when it still has the ball in. It might come out and you probably won't be able to put it back. Also, lip rings are really painful, so you most likely won't even want to get it redone. Either that, or I'm just a big wuss. >.<

  9. tetsu_sama69

    I'm happy to see they have a new look. The vocalist has a very interesting voice and I'm glad to see they're sticking it out despite losing a member
  10. tetsu_sama69

    I really dug this song but now that I've listened to the whole release, I gotta say I now need to be rescued because I'm drowning in the confidence and maturity from Map of Soul: Persona and I'm pretty sure any further releases in this style will actually kill me completely.
  11. tetsu_sama69

    hype train goooo
  12. tetsu_sama69

    They're overall pretty interesting. The instrumentals sound pretty good but my only complaint was that sometimes I couldn't tell if they vocalist was growling or if it was just the guitar occasionally. Other than that I dug this pretty hard.
  13. tetsu_sama69

    Best underrated band to stan right here.
  14. Hot damn that was a nice listen. Just soak up that sweet shit-kei. also drink every time someone mentions that this song isn't as good as ojamashimasu and/or butt hurt about this band. Just let people enjoy things. It's okay.
  15. tetsu_sama69

    That Stray Kids song is pretty awesome imo but my current bop right now is...
  • Create New...