Jump to content
  • Announcements

    • Zeus

      Minor Forum Glitches   07/30/17

      As always, with shiny new features comes shiny new bugs. Some users may experience temporary loss of name color as they use MH.


Reincarnated Really Hot People
  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Yukami last won the day on May 2

Yukami had the most liked content!


About Yukami

  • Rank
    Atsushi's Submarine
  • Birthday 03/01/89

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Gender

Recent Profile Visitors

1347 profile views
  1. 衝動性ヒステリア (Impulsivity Hysteria) 1st demo CD will be released 2017.08.25. TrackList: 1. 楽園  2. Another "衝動性ヒステリア (Impulsivity Hysteria)" members: Vocal.双葉ゆん  Vocal.めいじちゃん  Bass兼P Tukky  Drums兼P aki_TKD
  2. More tracks by Railtracer, nice
  3. Gu.せーや(se-ya) has joined.
  4. 1st single "Another" Release: 2015.02.25 2nd single "cry baby" Release: 2015.03.25 3rd single "my feeling made bloody" Release: 2015.04.29
  5. And that change so drastic? It's quite interesting, it reminds me a little of memento mori.
  6. MAST (ex.Dead Children, Noir Fleurir) interesting. Sounds pretty good.
  7. 暁月(Kyogetsu) new mini album "奇なる不心中惨毒劇" is available from 2017.08.12. Free distribution has been uploaded to the youtube account: