Jump to content


Official Reviewers
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


ShanethVarosa last won the day on September 13

ShanethVarosa had the most liked content!


About ShanethVarosa

  • Rank
  • Birthday 04/20/1991

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
  • Interests
    Being a disappointment

Contact Methods

  • twitter

Recent Profile Visitors

5572 profile views
  1. Amazing!!! This is a really interesting video and the song is incredible, love it.
  2. ShanethVarosa

    Amazing as always, I really can't believe I haven't been let down by them yet!
  3. Oh man, I’m so excited for these releases!! The cover art is great and the track lists are interesting to me as well
  4. ShanethVarosa

    Yowza, I really like that!!
  5. ShanethVarosa

    They look amazing, truly. They always look bangin in these darker outfits for darker themes. I dig the track names too. This is gonna be a good one.
  6. ShanethVarosa

    I guess they're just never going to do anything about Gatsu 9 Core.... Anyway, I'm still totally stoked about this, I've really loved everything they've done.
  7. ShanethVarosa

    He’s even lost my pointless optimism. This album isn’t happening.
  8. ShanethVarosa

    @Masato maybe ... haha. I bought theee songs digitally on iTunes but the others aren’t available.
  9. ShanethVarosa

    So reading through this, I gotta say it’s oretty disappointing to see where his career has gone. I don’t live in Europe, but even if he was performing in my area I probably wouldn’t go. Regardless. I still haven’t heard this entire album. Maybe only three tracks. If anyone has it could they share?
  10. ShanethVarosa

    I really liked the b-sides to their last single, but I think they also should maybe focus on not over producing stuff. But maybe that’s just me
  11. ShanethVarosa

    My copies shipped last night. Should have them in two or less weeks.
  12. ShanethVarosa

    I’m loving his new solo work a lot, even if I’m in the minority. I’ll look forward to it!
  13. ShanethVarosa

    I dig the track list and love that it's all new songs. I can't wait for my copy of that and Resonate to get here!
  14. I gotta say I love it and it’s way better than most of their other covers. Way less generic, totally unexpected. Really inspired I’d say. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
  15. All of them? And where, on Amazon JP?