Jump to content


Hot People
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Jeen

  • Rank
    Kiwamu's Bitch

Recent Profile Visitors

585 profile views
  1. Jeen

    What a horrible night to have a curse. « I terrify them, Sypha disorients them, Alucard goes over the top and we support him. » *Bloody Tears launched*
  2. "Ballad EP", why not ! Previous ones were "full" heavy (and surprisingely very good imo, especially URGE), iam not against hearing new sounds if it's done right. (i admit i cringed with the jazz kei song but well there is only one thanks god...) siren (Mao's singing is impressive) and alone without equal seems promising. One more time if i look at their debut and Sadie's last works, it's a very nice level x)
  3. Jeen

    Nice tracklist but where is Monica ?
  4. Jeen

    I just received my Deluxe edition today ! As usual, beautiful packaging, nothing outstanding but well, it's clean ! Let me know if you are interested in photos in case you hesitate to buy it (otherwise there is a instagram "teaser" of the edition). If someone also bought it and speak/read japanese (there is subtitles), i'am interested in a summary of what they say in the document ^^; (i feel stupid to bought it for this reason, but well, it was just for the collection) Btw there is the disc 2, where you don't need to be bilingual at all xD, i can upload it for those who are interested in instrumentals, let me know.
  5. Jeen

    As usual the album is now available on Spotify ! (and also Apple Music etc i guess)
  6. Jeen

    Hazuki showed how the Deluxe edition will look like ! Basically it's a vynil format ^^
  7. Nice, first one was great (Fuyuu <3)
  8. Jeen

    Well, i'll go for Deluxe, even if i'll understand nothing ... :/ Too bad they don't put GROTESQUE in europe stores. There is tracks durations : 1.INTRODUCTION  1'23 2.THIRTEEN  4'08 3.GROTESQUE  3'08 4.EXIST  4'05 5.JØKER  3'41 6.RENATUS  4'26 7.AMBLE 5'18 8.SENSE OF EMPTINESS 5'17 9.FIVE  4'03 10.INTERLUDE  1'15 11.FAITH   2'47 12.OBVIOUS  4'35 13.A FOOL 4'51
  9. Jeen

    He could definitely release a full album x')
  10. Jeen

    Yes, Hazuki said there will be something at 18:00, i knew it will be samples 😛so i reloaded every seconds xD (and there was a bug, i posted it before now) Well, yes RENATUS is a good surprise. I retain also : EXIST seems so good, this guitar reminds me NEW PSYCHO PARALYZE. SENSE OF EMPTINESS, nice rock song OBVIOUS, kick ass and shaped for lives A FOOL ❤️ I love how they keep this "mind-blowing" sound they tried with PHANTOM and FAREWELL (A FOOL is this kind of atmospheric ballad to end the album). And that they kept heavy song but tried a more "rock" and alternative things (FIVE, AMBLE...). Very versatile. As expected, it's not because PV song is not so good that the album will be shit (remember BEAST and FAKE, good songs, but far to be the best of albums) I finish with songs descriptions ^^' : OBVIOUS A FOOL
  11. Jeen

  12. Jeen

    " 「EXIST」 僕らのサウンドメイクの基盤である00年代ヘヴィロック、スクリーモ等の洋楽的要素が最も出てる曲。 ヘヴィな単音リフに鬼の4ビート。中盤の転調では芸術点高めのアレンジに成功しました。 EXIST=存在。僕らは架空の存在ではなく現実に生きる人間、だからこそ夢のような現実を作り出せる。" スクリーモ = Screamo (but maybe he say that just cause it have screams and have no idea what screamo is ?)
  13. Jeen

    Even if i know a few people are interested i like doing it and must finish the tracklist ! 😛 Here we go (i did my best, sorry for errors or bad english) : EXIST : RENATUS : AMBLE : SENSE OF EMPTINESS : FIVE : INTERLUDE : FAITH :
  • Create New...